Land of the brave

I know my foster mom just posted about my big bath, but she forgot to say something about me that I think is really important, and that I’m proud of.

This evening, just after my foster dad got home, it started to storm really bad – and then there were real loud noises that they said was called thunder… but I was brave.  I didn’t cry or anything.  The first time, I lifted my head, but my foster dad said it was ‘ok’ and ‘not to worry’, so I didn’t.  None of the other noise bothered me.

P.S.  I smell real good now after that bath, but I’m in no hurry to have another.

About ozziedoggy

Hi, I am about 3 years old and have recently retired from racing (I was a racing greyhound after all). I'm friendly, love people, and I'm a little shy around cats (I love them - but they are a little scary). I'm living with my foster parents and 5 cats right now.
This entry was posted in OzzieDiary. Bookmark the permalink.